WW Seoul: Soulscape with Beautiful Disco ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Seoul: Soulscape with Beautiful Disco


South Korea’s DJ Soulscape aka Min June Park presents a new wave of music from East Asia and beyond.

On this month’s show, Soulscape presents new tracks from Seoul’s underground scene including a free funk jam from ‘Moon & Bouncers Meets Valencia’, new track from Yoonkee Kim who collaborated with the great Dennis Bovell and more.

Tune in and don’t miss a guest mix from the pioneer of Korean Lo-Fi beat scene, Beautiful Disco.

Listen now Tracklist


Yoonkee Kim – FOLOSOVA [Yoonkee Kim]

Yoonkee Kim – Chunk Core Vuala More [Yoonkee Kim]

KIRIN – Fantasy feat. Simon Dominic, Hoody, UNITY Recordz [8Balltown]

JNS – Tipping Point [HBR]

JNS – Vice Versa [HBR]

KONA – 눈치가 없다(Snail) (Feat. 유라(youra)) [Textures.Seoul]

Nubset, ORDNRYCITIZEN – 1000_0 Remix (feat. hira) [Grack Thany]

Nubset, Syunman – Timeline [Grack Thany]

Bum Jin, Kim – Peninsula [Unreleased]

Leevisa – Gi [Self-Release]

Leevisa – Indoor Labor [Unreleased]

Special Guest Mix – BEAUTIFUL DISCO

Zion.T – Please Don’t Call Me [Unreleased]

개리 – 626 (feat. Spray & Redef) [Double Eight]

Fully Bold – Jetlag Love [Majestic Casual Records]

Kristoffer Eikrem & Beautiful Disco – Lightweight (feat. Vuyo & DAHEE) [Mutual Intentions]

Crush – Tip Toe (With 이하이) [P NATION]

Steve Arrington – Love Is Gone [Stones Throw Records]

Knxwledge – offdarip_ [Self-Release]

Ahwlee – rainin. [Paxico Records]

Medhane – HOW U KNOW (JAY VERSACE) [Self-Release]

Crush – Aqcua [Unreleased]

HOMESHAKE – But I Know [Self-Release]

Ahwlee – LOVELESS(lowkeycetra) [Rap Vacation]

DJ Harrison – AlienBounce [Self-Release]

Lionmilk – Cantthink [Leaving Records]

Mndsgn – LURRE [Self-Release]

ShunGu – Wonderawful World [Hot Record Societe]

Beautiful Disco – Wild Feeniks Appeared! [Unreleased]

Jay Feeniks & Beautiful Disco – Not Same (feat. Kristoffer Eikrem) [Paxico Records]

Big Issue – 있는 남자 (feat. 장석훈) [빅이슈]

Haruomi Hosono – Close To You [Daisyworld Discs]

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – Mind Right (feat. Liv.e) [Lex Records]

Kim Ximya – SIMO Solo [BANA]

– Unofficial Overalls (Homage To Beautiful Disco) [Self-Release]

Mogwaa – No, no [Self-Release]

Les Sins – Toys [Company Records]

Ryuichi Sakamoto – Plastic Bamboo [Nippon Columbia]