DJ Soulscape ‐ Worldwide FM

DJ Soulscape


Min June Park aka DJ Soulscape, one of the best known and most respected DJs in South Korea, has been arranging and composing music under a whole other persona since as early as 2000.

Coming direct from Seoul, Soulscape will be offering an eclectic blend of old and new, paying homage to forgotten Korean music from the 1960s and 70s.

Listen now Tracklist

Cadejo – Autumn Leaves [Self Release]

Moon and Bouncers – Fighter (Demo) [Self Release]

Kim Chaek & Park Kyungso – Sanjo A [Plankton]

Lee Pan Geun & Korea Jazz Allstar – Arirang [Angel]

Peejay, Zayvo, DJ Soulscape – Hyo [RedbullMusic SeoulSori]

Mignon – Loud and Clear [HBR, 2018]

태평양거품 [루미넌트]

COMAGENS – Dub in The Wind [Self Release]

Maalib & Hukky & Byungun – No Fun [Self Release]

이수호 – Ambush (feat. Kim Ximya of XXX) [Self Release]

Night Tempo – Yuu-Huu (feat. Jef) [Self Release]

Special Guest Mix: DJ Co.Kr

아킴보 (Akimbo) – Hette [Self Released]

Tenor Fly – Rude Boy Talk (Toddla T & Melé Remix) [Girls Music]

Ward 21 – Garrison [Natural Bridge]

Sourpuss – So Mi Like It Spicy (Sourpuss Re jiggle) [Reform Music]

Burdel Dali Crew – 수지 [Self Released]

Chancha Via Circuito – Jardines (Thornato Remix) [Wonderwheel Recordings]

Pilooski – The Wizzard Edit [Versatile Records]

45Diboss – Guh Deh Gyal [Dise Records]

2ne1 – Falling In Love (Yunu remix) [Self Released]

Alicaì Harley – Naah Done [Self Released]

Lethal Bizzle – Flex [Self Released]

Kelman Duran – Matarnos [Hundebiss]

TSVI – Whirl [Nervous Horizon]

Harris Jayaraj, Jerry John & Roshan – Oh Ringa Ringa [Unknown]

Equiknoxx Music – Bubble (Instrumental) [Swing Ting]

Vybz Kartel – Real Bad Gal [Mixpak Records]

Tekno – Go [Self Released]

Damilare – Shakara [Tinny Entertainment]

Ajebutter 22 & BOJ – Taxi [Self Released]

Olamide & Wizkid – Kana [Self Released]

Kida Kudz – Energy (Remix) [Self Released]

Kida Kudz – Again (feat. Geko) [Self Released]

썸데프 (Somdef) – 미끌미끌 (Feat. Crush) (Slip N Slide) [Unknown]

염따 (Yumdda) – Download (Feat.Koonta) [Unknown]

염따 (Yumdda) – 비가와요[Unknown]

Jada Kingdom – Banana [Self Released]

박재범 (Jay Park) – V [Unknown]

TSVI – Played a Live (TSVI edit) [Self Released]

Dehousy – Gates [Prjkts]

Todd Osborn – Beat B [Running Back]

언에듀케이티드키드 (Uneducated Kid) – Uguh (VCR02 Remix) [Self Released]

Ahadadream – Bamboo Riddim [More Time]

Bryte – Je m’apelle Bryte [More Time]

Nan Kolè, Prynce Mini – Drop That [More Time]

Rudeboyz – Major Turn Up [Goon Club Allstars]

DJ Lag – Drumming [Goon Club Allstars]

Okmalumkoolkat – Gqi (feat. Amadando) [Unknown]

Griffit Vigo – Come to Durban [Gqom Oh!]

Scratchclart – Kong [DVA Music]

사일러밤 (Sylarbomb) – Digda (feat. MOLDY) [Unknown]

CDM – Viemos Do Congo [Principe]

TLC Fam – Izulu lama [Gqom Oh!]

Da Soul Boyz – 12 Play (Gqomu) [Nervous Horizon]

Emad Sayyah – Mounira [Doremi Records]

Emad Sayyah – From Cairo to Beirut [Doremi Records]

Mistareez – Residue [More Time Records]

Ikonika – Sarsariya (Ikonika Refix) [Self Released]

Pedro – Toques [Self Released]

Korn x J Alvarez – Fallin Hataz (Deltatron Bootleg) [Self Released]

Future – Covered N Money (Anoop Edit) [Self Released]

Vitus Tribe & The Pantherkid – Praise The Bailer [Self Released]

Mina – Boing (feat. Nané) [Enchufada]

Roska – Winning Team (feat. Mista Silva) [Roska Kicks & Snares]

Pigbag – Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag [Stiff Records]