Darker Than Wax ‐ Worldwide FM

Darker Than Wax


Show from Darker Than Wax’s Dean Chew (AKA Funk Bast*rd) and Marco Weibel.

Darker Than Wax is an electronic music label based in Singapore, breaking bounds and grounds, progressing the music scene in their city and extending their influence globally. Through a growing stable of international artists and selectors, they continue to grow from strength to strength, tirelessly pushing for diversity in music and proving that categories are totally irrelevant.

Listen now Tracklist

Ghalil Ghalab – Little Sunflower [Unreleased]
Qiao Niu – Waiting For You In The Rain [Unreleased]
Pratt & Moody (feat. Cold Diamond & Mink) – Words Words Words (Vocal) [Timmion Records]
Fzpz – Hermit [Darker Than Wax]
Prabumi – Tengah Hujan [NadaSuaraLoka]
Munir – Nature Selection (Wouda Edit) [Unreleased]
Fevra – Hunny Doo [Unreleased]
Relaen – Bedtime (A Tribute To Herbie Hancock) [Wadada Records]
Javaroo – The Buzz [Capitol Records]
Mini – Korbezart A Dzsungel [Unreleased]
Sola Rosa – Leave A Light On [BC Wax]
Michele Manzo – Inner Circle Luv Affair [Soulfuric Recordings]
Kiefer – What A Day [Stones Throw Records]
Unknown – Hadzabe [Unreleased]
Michael Freeman – Prevails [Taldor Records]
Planetself – Love [Planetself]
Kamasi Washington – Re-Run Home (KON Rework) [Unreleased]
Kansado and Austin Lebron – Yo Vengo [Unreleased]
Abelardo Carbono Su Grupo (feat. Quantic) – La Pina Madura [Names You Can Trust]
Sterfry – gone!! [Unreleased]
Low Leaf – Yah Yah [Fresh Selects]
Dawit Eklund – Gravity [Self-released]
Tr One – A Month Has Passed [Don’t Be Afraid]
Deep Shoq – Ferrum [Self-released]
Bebe K’Roche – Gotta Make Something With My Life [Olivia Records]
John Makin & Friends – No Lie [OK Records]
Chancha Via Circuito (feat. Mateo Kingman) – Ilalo [Wonderwheel Recordings]
Caetano Veloso – Gua [DFA Records]
Tee Mac – Nam Myoho Renge Kyo [Skj Records]
Christer Norden – Lay Back [Self-released]
The Pump Girls – Get On It (Pump Boys Edit) [West Friends]
Jitwam – The Weekend Never Comes [Unreleased]
Ruf Dug – Thank You Wally (Andi Hanley Remix) [Music For Dreams]
Munir – Garden Bamboo [Unreleased]
Mike Dunn – Untitled 2 [Self-released]
Tristian Arp – Pipeline [Human Pitch]
Gio Dee – Transition 2 [Unreleased]
Breaka – Puffer Jackets [Desert Sound Colony]
Ray Mang – Cc Amor [Barefoot Beats]
WVR BVBY – What Is It Good For? [Plug Seven Records]
Louis VI – Jazz Got Me [Like Water]
Chiwoniso – Zvichapera [Nyami Nyami Records]