The Music of 22a ‐ Worldwide FM

The Music of 22a


Tune into a special music showcase from 22a, South London based label founded by Tenderlonious. They have has established themselves as one of the most respected and important independent labels in the UK underground music scene.

For next two hours, they will focus on the history of 22a, their releases and their upcoming London Jazz Festival live stream event “The Music of 22a” from Shoreditch Town Hall on the 15th of November.

Listen now Tracklist

Al Dobson Jr. – Mr Mellow
Jeen Bassa – Herb & Rhythm
Reginald Omas Marode IV – Get Down
James Creole Thomas – Lead By No One
Do£ Boy – So…
Neue Grafik – Modern Man
Henry Wu – Talk About It featuring Tenderlonious Jeen Bassa – Blunt Talking
Dennis Ayler – Us & Them
Tenderlonious – Rocco’s Raga
Ruby Ruston – Moonlight Woman
Jeen Bassa – Timewaves
Lorenzo Morresi & Tenderlonious – Cosmica Italiana Tenderlonious & Dennis Ayler – Pepe’s Walk Tenderlonious – Birds Of Paradise
Tenderlonious – Bushi
Jeen Bassa – Music Throughout the Night Tenderlonious & The 22archestra – Yussef’s Groove Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Brahman Ruby Ruston – Sun Khosi
Tenderlonious – GU22
Dennis Ayler – Ms Chambers
Tenderlonious featuring Jaubi – Impressions
Ruby Rushton – Prayer For Yusef
Tenderlonious & The 22archestra – The Shakedown Nick Walters – Ahimsa
Tenderlonious – Quarantena
Tenderlonious – Tek-88