22a: Dennis Ayler with Poly-ritmo ‐ Worldwide FM

22a: Dennis Ayler with Poly-ritmo


Monthly show from the London-based 22a label and collective. This month Dennis Ayler is joined by Poly-Ritmo.

Listen now Tracklist

Aretha Franklin – Drown In My Own Tears [Rhino Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – I Never Loved A Man The way I Loved You [Rhino Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – One Step Ahead [Columbia/Legacy]
Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming [Rhino Atlantic]
The Majestics – Key To Love [New World Records Inc.]
John Klemmer – Rose Petals [Cadet Concept]
Roy Haynes – Thank You Thank You [Galaxy]
Earth, Wind & Fire – Drum Song [Legacy Records]
Jack DeJohnette – Epilog [Universal Music Mexico]
Slum Village – Hold Tight (Remix) [Ne’Astra Music]
Jeen Bassa – Microphone Hunt [Forthcoming 22a]
Slum Village – Look Of Love [Famous Records]
Marvin Gaye – “T” Plays It Cool [Motown]
Tomasz Stańko – Boratka & Flute’s Ballad [Milo Records]
Ruby Rushdon – Moonlight Woman [22a]

Bobby Oroza – This Love Part 1 [Big Crown Records]
Milton Wright – The Silence That You Keep [Athens Of The North]
Tsvia Abarbanel – Wings Of Love [Fortuna Records]
Hamid El Shaeri – Ayonha [Habibi Funk Records]
Erasmo Carlos – Mundo Cao [Universal Music International]
Grover Washington & Jr. – Sausalito [Lightyear]
Likwid Biskit – The All New Ummm Pt. 4 [People Records]
Wu15 – The Anthem [Eglo Records]
Mike Fabulous – Wang East (Intstrumental) [Spacetalk]
Eddie Kendricks – Girl You Need A Change Of Mind [Hip-O Select Retail]
George Benson – Valdez In The Country [Rhino/Warner Bros.]
Creative Arts Ensemble – Unity [Spacetalk]