22a with Jean-Claude (IF Music) ‐ Worldwide FM

22a with Jean-Claude (IF Music)


Monthly show from the London-based 22a label and collective.

Listen now Tracklist

Jazz Crusaders – Young Rabbits [Blue Note]

Roy Ayers – Getaway [Unknown]

EABS featuring Tenderlonious – Kraksa [22a]

Tom Scott – Today [Impulse! /ABC Records]

Skull Snaps – it’s a new day [Ten 12 Records]

Ramsey Lewis – Julia [Cadet]

Slum Village – thelonious [Good Vibe Recordings]

Jeen Bassa – Cosmic Rivers [Unreleased]

Eric Lau – unknown [Unknown]

Ethnic Heritage Ensemble – Oof [Katalyst Entertainment]

Henry Wu – Fiasco snippet [Unknown]

Seba & Lotek – Universal [Goodlooking Records]

LTJ Bukem – 19.5 [Goodlooking Records]

Nick Walters – Brahman [22a023]

Armand Lemal – Souffle [Not On Label]

Billy Bang’s Survival Ensemble – illustration [NoBusiness Records]

Michel Sardaby – Martinica [Disques Debs International]


Jean Claude mix


Sleepy’s Theme – can’t let go [Be With Records]

Unknown – Unknown

Congress Alley – Congress Alley [Avco]

Olatunji – Masai [Paramount Records]

Amaro Freitas – Dona Enei [Far Out Recordings]

Yes – I see you [Atlantic]

Jazz committee for Latin American affairs – ismaaa [Fresh Sound Records]