22a ‐ Worldwide FM



Monthly show from the London-based 22a label and collective.


Listen now Tracklist

David Axelrod – Holy Thursday [Stateside]
Doug Hammond & David Durrah – Wake Up Brothers [Tribe]
The Ensemble Al-Salaam – Optimystical [P-VINE]
Roy Ayers – Escape [Polydor]
Giuliano Sorgini – Ultima Caccia [Ricordi]
Jeen Bassa – Music Throughout The Night [unreleased]
Al Dobson Jr. – Who U Think U Are [IZWID]
Do£ Boy – Next Ting [unreleased]
Slum Village  – Throughout The Night [Ne’Astra]
Black Moon – Who Got Da Props (Evil Dee’s Deadly Mix) [Wreck Records]
Darondo – Didn’t I [Lakeshore]
Bilal Sabir – Changes [Backatcha]
Yussef Dayes & Mansur Brown – Love Is The Message [Cashmere Thoughts]
Nick Walters – Untitled [22a]
Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Brahman [22a]
EABS – Pingwin [Astigmatic Records]
Sarmacja – Ziemia Lapie Oddech [Astigmatic Records]
Entity – Get Down (Lost.Act Edit) [Get Down]
Henry Wu – Misled (Talk About It) [22a]
Tsvia Abarbanel – Wings Of Love [Fortuna Records]
Umit Aksu Orkestrasi – Bermuda Seytan Ucgeni [Zel Zele]
Emad Youssef – Al Bareedo Ana (The One I Love) [Ostinato]
Al Dobson Jr. – Rain Down [IZWID]
Jeen Bassa – Cosmic Rivers [22a]
James ‘Creole’ Thomas – Phazed Out [22a]
Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Xeno [22a]