World of Echoes: François K ‐ Worldwide FM

World of Echoes: François K


World of Echoes is a monthly four hour show from house legend François K.

Taking a soulful and eclectic approach, François blends together an array of musical genres and adding his own commentary.

In this month’s instalment of ‘World Of Echoes’, François K explores deepness across his entire record collection, putting together a selection which sets a proper vibe for letting yourself go deep into the dance. Dark, mysterious and hypnotic house music full of swirling psychedelia and moody melodies, including many long-time favourites as well as some very fresh new material.

Listen now Tracklist

Frangie – We Vibe [Missing Letters]
Vakula – Sensei Revelation [Dekmantel]
Niagara – Rhythm Go [Finger]
Ricardo Villalobos – Sanricrio lim#01 [Unknown]
Afefe Iku & Osunlade – Apollo 11 [Yoruba]
Theo Parrish – I Am These Roots [Sound Signature]
Iz & Diz – What We Need (slowed way down) [Silver Network]
Nick Chacona – Pidgeon [Green Gorilla Lounge]
Leonid – Mora [Statik Entertainment]
Mr. Fingers – Qwazars [Alleviated Records]
Don Carlos – Alone (Sax Ambient into Paradise Mix) [Irma]
Ursula Rucker – Firefly (Let Me Take You) [Slip’n Slide]
Carl McIntosh, DJ Kemit, and Kai Alce – Digital Love (Instrumental & Vocal) [Sound Signature]
Partial Arts – Cruising [Battle]
Daphne – When You Love Someone (DT Instrumental Mix) [Maxi]
Anton Zap – PM Please [Jus’ Ed]
Virgo – Free Yourself [Trax]
François K – Hypnodelic [Wave Music]
Slam Mode – Pacifica (Kuniyuki Remix) [Spiritual Life Music]
Tikkle – Outer Limits [House Jam]
Donnie Tempo – Fly U (Trinidadian Deep Remix) [Perpetual Rhythms]
Carlos Roberto Fiera – Children Of Bahia (Main Mix) [Sacred Rhythm Music]
Caiiro – Drummotions (Original Mix) [NuLu]
Davina – 9 Weeks (Original Mix) [Hottrax]
Signal Hill – Release It [Mainline]
Glenn Underground – Wepons Of Peace [Af-Ryth-Mix Sounds]
Jimi Polo – Take Me Higher [BBE]
Nathan Meija – Angels [Karibuni Music]
Ability II – Pressure Dub [Outer Rhythm]
Trinidadian Deep – Obi Elleggue [Afro Sun]
Antonio Ocasio – Portal (Final) [Unknown]
Janet Jackson – Go Deep (Spiritual Flute Mix) [A&M]
JT Donaldson, Liv.e – Stay Inside (Extended Mix) [Classic]
Makam – Girls Night (Original Mix) [Ostgut Ton]
Manocalda – Ya Dubroots (Eddie’s Mix) [Manocalda]
Idjut Boys – Karmakazi [U-Star]
Soul Clap – Jupiter Crush [House Of EFunk]
Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas – Feel Am [Eskimo]
The Beloved – Awoke (AA) [New State]
Will Powers – Adventures In Success (Dub Copy) [Island]
Architeq – Birds Of Prey (Kelpe Remix) from denon [Tirk]
Ron Trent – On a Journey [Unknown]
Herb Alpert – Rotation [A&M]
Solange – Cranes In the Sky (Kaytranada DJ Edit) [white]
Akwaaba – Just Pilau [Discfunction]
Faze Action ft. Zeke Manyaka – Kubatana (Rudy’s Midnight Machine Mix) [FAR]
Fresh Band – Come Back Lover (Dub Mix) [Are ‘n Be’]
Raquel Rodriguez – We Go Together (Joey Negro Groove Style Dub into Vocal) [Z]

Related Shows