The FullJoy Experience: Laani with Raúl Monsalve y los Forajidos ‐ Worldwide FM

The FullJoy Experience: Laani with Raúl Monsalve y los Forajidos


Join Laani each Saturday morning 10-12 for the FullJoy Experience. Start your weekend the right way.

This week Raúl Monsalve y los Forajidos zooms in to share words and music celebrating the release of his vibrant album ‘Bichos’, Mari’s ‘Album Of The Week’ out now on Olindo Records.

Kicking off with sweet soulful sounds by Sonya Spence, Anita Baker & Delegation, meandering through to epic global disco electro funk by Voilaaa, Electric Jalaba & Onipa & more. Brand new music from LA producer Elusive featuring jazz trumpeter Josh Koslow, plus Sango & Hidden Spheres. Lock in!

Listen now Tracklist

Sonya Spence –  Let Love Flow On

Delegation – Oh Honey

Anita Baker – Caught Up In The Rapture

kenix- There’s Never Been (No One Like You) [feat. Bobby Youngblood] [MAW Remix] [2016 – Remaster]


Nu Guinea – Parev’ Ajere

Voilaa – Water No Get Enemy ft. Pat Kalia

Nihiloxica – Mukaagafeero

Onipa – Fire

Electric Jalaba – Cubaili Ba

Bab L’ Bluz – El Watane

Raúl Monsalve y los Forajidos – La Pulga

Sun Ra – Saturn

Pharoah Sanders – Astral Traveling

Ensemble Entendu – Azalea Chuva

Jazzbois – makesumnoiz


*Raúl Monsalve Words & Music*
Son de Chuao – sabor a cacao

Sweet Talks – Eyi su Ngaangaa

Hector Zazou & Boni Bikaye – Mangungu

Un Dos Tres y Fuera- Son de Tambor y San Juan

J Dilla – The Future

Elusive – Imaginary Bliss ft. Josh Koslow

Sango – Noite ft. VHOOR

Hidden Spheres – Believe

SofaTalk – Trans Of Life

Related Shows






WW Daily: Laani