The FullJoy Experience: Laani ‐ Worldwide FM

The FullJoy Experience: Laani


Join Laani each Saturday morning 10-12pm for The FullJoy Experience. Start your weekend the right way. Let the music live!

This week you Laani is catching up with some new releases from the wonderful Emma Jean Thackray, Mansur Brown, Chiminyo, Mama Odé, Skinny Pelembe, Zara McFarlane and sharing some lovely music from Future Jazz Ensemble, Extra Soul Perception, Ateloper & Ego Ella May.
Artwork: Zeynep Atik
Listen now Tracklist

Kassa Overall – Please Don’t Kill Me (feat. Joel Ross & Theo Croker) [INSTRUMENTAL]
Mama Odé – Typik Morisien (Clean Edit)
Radiant Children – Mariposa
Jazzbois – Makesumnoiz
Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band – Havana Cool Out (Reginald Omas Mamode IV Remix)
Future Jazz Ensemble – No Way
Robert Glasper – Gone
Mansur Brown – Serene
Maxwell Owin & Xenia Manasseh – Probably Never ft. Joe Armon-Jones
Daykoda – My Abstract Monkey
Cleo Sol – When I’m In Your Arms
Nubya Garcia – ft. Source (Maxwell Owin Remix)
Chiminyo – Breathin ft. Clara Serra Lopez
Kutiman –  Awake The Rain
Emma-Jean Thackray – Um
Makaya McCraven – Mak Attack
Ateloper – Radar Radio
Zara – Roots of Freedom
Future Jazz Ensemble – Deep In The Shed
Fatima & Joe Armon-Jones – Only
Skinny Pelembe – Illusion (Silly Apparition)
Ego Ella May -Give A Little
Alxndr London – Jury Judge Executioner
Heartspank – WhatchaDo.wav
Swindle – Talk A Lot ft. Eva Lazarus
Mr. Fingers – Cosmic
Faizal Mostrixx & Karun – In My Soul – Faizal Mostrixx mix
Pegasvs- Closer To The Sun (Laroye Remix)
J-Felix – Give Me Some of That feat. Afua (Titeknots Remix)

Related Shows






WW Daily: Laani