Sarathy Korwar ‐ Worldwide FM

Sarathy Korwar


India-born, London-based percussionist and producer Sarathy Korwar presents his new monthly show on Worldwide FM.

On this month’s show, Sarathy celebrates the festival of lights with music from Cameroon, Cyprus, India and more. Tune in for post Diwali/pre Christmas celebrations!


Listen now Tracklist

Sarathy Korwar & Upaj Collective – Flight IC 408 [Night Dreamer]

Francis Bebey – Sanza tristesse [Born Bad]

Yazmin Lacey – I’ll Never Stop Loving You [Decca]

The No Ego Thing – Dissolve [TNET]

Kutiman – Tanzania [Siyal]

The Diabolical Liberties – Sliders [On The Corner]

JISR – Muska [Yellowbird]

Echoes Of Zoo – Cricket Sabotage [1124703 Records DK]

Black Flower – Bones [SDBAN Ultra]

ELY – Karpouzie Boogie

Abhi Meer – The Tryst [Boxout]