Antal ‐ Worldwide FM



Rush Hour boss Antal presents a two hour show on Worldwide FM now. One of the leading figures of the dance music scene guides you through the clubs and bars of 90s/00s Amsterdam.

This show brings new tunes, reissues and a sneak preview into the upcoming Rush Hour records label output. Expect upcoming songs and tracks from Mamão & Grassmass, Lars Bartkuhn, Oceanic, Soichi Terada, Arp Frique and more!

Listen now Tracklist

Piry Reis – Cisplatina (7inch version)

Antonio Neves – A Pegada Agora E Essa

Mamão & Grassmass – A Minha (Volcov edit)

Lars Bartkuhn – Every Morning I Meditate

Sisonke Xonti – Sinivile

Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger – The Creator Has A Masterplan

Toreadors – Thembi

Princess Demeny – New York Grief ‘86

Take No Michi – Dream Dolphin

Oceanic – TKE

Soichi Terada – Takusambient

Lars Bartkuhn – Transcend

Haruomi Hosono & Yasuhiko Terada

Jean-Paul Pognon – Limiè  (Mendel edit)

Arp Frique – Namiye

Qwam – Salines

K-Maxx – My Medicine

Soul Connection – In And Out Of Love

Kid Sublime – Left Right Dub

Alex Attias & Peven Everett – Love Dimension

Netwerk – Hard To Give It Up

Al Man Muntzie – Die Happy (Instrumental)

Space Grapes 002

Gold – You Are So Wonderful