Ralph Moore with Romy ‐ Worldwide FM

Ralph Moore with Romy


Sit back as club culture connoisseur Ralph Moore interviews key electronic music figures exploring their passions outside the studio. Every episode aims to unearth insightful, conversational gems with the emphasis on digging into the guest’s left-of-centre interests. All this with time to spare for delving into Ralph’s vast musical vault, amassed throughout his twenty year career in dance music. Expect distinguished guest DJ mixes and forgotten house and techno classics sprinkled in for good measure.

For the first episode, Ralph is joined by Romy, best known for her work in The XX to talk about her solo debut Lifetime out on Young Turks.

Listen now Tracklist

Rodriguez Jr. – Nairobi

Bicep – Apricots  

Overmono – Everything U Need

CiCi – Extraneous
Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Yaeji Remix)

Charles Webster feat. Ingrid Chavez – The Spell(Burial Remix)

James Blake – I Keep Calling

Robag Wruhme – Calma Calma

Machinedrum feat Chrome Sparks – Idea 36

Papua New Guinea (Andrew Weatherall Full Length Mix)

Kraftwerk – The Man Machine

The xx – Chained (John Talabot And Pional Blinded Remix)

Jaime Woon – Wayfairing stranger

Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further

Aphex Twin – Agelpolis 

Zero 7 – Destiny (Photek Remix)

Argy – Love Dose (Luciano Remix)