Ralph Moore with Martin Gore ‐ Worldwide FM

Ralph Moore with Martin Gore


Sit back as club culture connoisseur Ralph Moore interviews key electronic music figures exploring their passions outside the studio. Every episode aims to unearth insightful, conversational gems with the emphasis on digging into the guest’s left-of-centre interests. All this with time to spare for delving into Ralph’s vast musical vault, amassed throughout his twenty year career in dance music. Expect distinguished guest DJ mixes and forgotten house and techno classics sprinkled in for good measure.

For the second episode of Ralph Moore’s series, he is joined by Depeche Mode’s legendary songwriter, musician, singer and producer Martin Gore for a chat.

Listen now Tracklist

The B.B. and Q Band – ‘Dreamer’ (Shep Pettibone Remix)
Daft Punk – ‘Veridis Quo’
SOS Band – ‘Just Be Good To Me’
Beats International – ‘Dub Be Good To Me’

MZYLKYPOP – ‘Ursula In Regression’ (Crooked Man Remix)
Fiorious – ‘Follow Me’ (Harry Romero Remix)
The Vision featuring Ben Westbeech, Honey Dijon & Andreya Triana – ‘Satisfy’
Overmono – ‘Clipper (Another 5 Years)’
Agoria – ‘For One Hour’ (Fort Romeau remix)
David A. Stewart Featuring Candy Dulfer – ‘Lily Was Here’

(The Orb ‘Space Centre Medical Unit Hum’ Remix)
Urban Soul – ‘Alright’ (Sasha remix)
Depeche Mode – ‘Home’ (Air ‘Around The Golf’ remix)
Martin Gore – Mandrill
Depeche Mode – ‘The Sinner In Me’ (Ricardo Villalobos Conclave Remix)
Jamie Woon – ‘Night Air’
Julia Holter – ‘Feel You’
This Mortal Coil – ‘Song To The Siren’
Osunlade – Envision (Âme Remix)