Circular Sounds: Hector Plimmer ‐ Worldwide FM

Circular Sounds: Hector Plimmer


Hector Plimmer embarks on a two hour genre hopping journey, exploring the connections between music old and new.

This months show features music from Kelpe, FYI Chris, Huw Marc Bennett & more.

Listen now Tracklist

Space Ghost ft. Morgan – Night Dive

Aver & Move 78 – Normal Jazz

Kelpe – Don’t Forget To Breathe Eh


DJ HARRISON – Pen Eyes2 (LockDown)

Devonwho – real_alt

Iogi – You/Me/Everyone

Lord & dego – Beee Side

Aura Safari – Velvet Horizon

Jullian Gomes – Darkness in Paradise (feat. Samantha Thornhill)

Natureboy Flako – Silver Forest Spirits

Huw Marc Bennett – Risk of a New Age feat. Miryam Solomon (Radio Edit)

J Foerster & N Kramer – Air Flows

Kenny Cox – Lost My Love

Las Cuatro Monedas – Buena Suerte

Agile Experiments – BLOOM ANUBIS

FYI Chris – Scum of the Earth (feat Thick Richard)

Coco Bryce – Sound Dimensions

Bassline Featuring Lorraine Chambers – You’ve Gone (Alternate Mix)

Matt Davies – Trip

Yameen – Feel It All feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow

Readymeal Band – New Wave Dive

Andy Ash – Feels

Chaos In The CBD – Mahia Madness

Duval Timothy – Smoke Alarm

Natureboy Flako – Memory Images

DJ HARRISON – Pen Eyes1 (StarryNight)

Aver & Move 78 – Housecat

KAELIN ELLIS – B.O.B. (Kaelin Ellis Version)

El Michels Affair – Dhuaan

Contours – Keld (ft. Abel Selaocoe _ Callum Connell)

Andrew cs – Powers Out