WW Melbourne: Prequel ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Melbourne: Prequel


Our WW Melbourne rotation continues with Prequel for a two hour show.

Prequel delves into some exclusive Australian heat, a handful of soul classics, his usual dip into hip-hop territory, bits from Prince and Jamiroquai, Sofa Talk, Tenderlonious and so much more.

Listen now Tracklist

Pamoja – Only The Lonely Know [Ice City Records]
The Brief Encounter – Visions [Jazzman]
Willie Griffin – I Love You [Athens Of The North]
Prince – 17 Days (Piano & A Microphone 1983 Version) [NPG Records]
Alchemist – Tropical Storm Lenny feat. Action Bronson [ALC Records]
Devin Morrison – No [Nothing But Net]
Bo Vel – Check 4 U [Be With Records]
Boys 2 Men – Vibin’ Remix feat. Treach, Craig Mack, Busta Rhymes & Method Man) [Motown]
Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy [Sony Music]
Lucas Arruda – Uma Onda [Favorite Recordings]
Starcrost – False Paradise [Jazzman]
30/70 – Backfoot [Rhythm Section]
JK Group – Seeds [La Sape Records]
Middle Name Dance Band – Weekend Love Chant [MiddleName Records]
Close Counters – Tip of My Tongue feat. Laneous [Exist Recordings]
Destiny71z – Foodprogramvoltage [Eglo Records]
Edseven – Freaky feat. Colonel Red [Low Key Source]
Neue Grafik Ensemble – Voodoo Rain feat. Nubya Garcia [TRC Records]
K15 – Devotion [Eglo Records]
Tenderlonious – Think Twice [22a]
Saul – No Fuss No Fight feat. Brother Portrait [Rhythm Section]
Sofa Talk – Luminol [Cognitiva Records]
András – Hard Working Man [House Of Dad]
Ferdinand – SP House [GetTogether]
Theo Parrish – Command Your Soul [Track Mode]