WW Melbourne: JNETT ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Melbourne: JNETT


Our weekly Australia rotation returns with a luminary of the Australian club scene, DJ JNETT guides you through the best new and classic jams.

Listen now Tracklist

Joe Simon – Are We Breaking Up
The Pendletons – Life to ME
El Coco – Mondo Disco
Dego – Ogawa Okasan Said Just Play
The Mighty Sceptres – Shy as a Butterfly ( Kenny Dope Extended Mix)
Ladi 6 – Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J, Leigh Fisher remix)
K15 – Beneath The Tomb
Camille Doughty – Elijah Rock
Lucan Scissors – Music Family
Lucan Scissors – Version
Nitty Gritty – Turn Them Back
Pinny Johnson (Reality Singers) – Don’t Stop The Music
Joe Thomas – Gemini Flying High
Beggar and Co (Somebody) Help Me Out
Tony Sylvester & The New Ingredient – Pazuzu
Sweet Thunder – Everybody’s Singin’ Love Songs
Began Cekic & Fred Zarr – Back In Time
Rhythm Machine – Put a Smile On Time
Samrai – Let It Ride (ft Mr Fox)
Raphael Saadiq – So Ready
Big Moses, Michelle Ayers – Joy (Suges Rmx)
Artwork – Love Is Real
Dj Kemit, The Lounge Lizards, Kai Alce – Wake Up & Stand Up (Kai Alce Kzr Dubstrumental)
Raul Midon – Sunshine ( GU Rework)
Luis Radio, Souldynamic, Margaret Grace – Should’ve Let You Go
Johnson, Hawkins, Tatum & Durr – You Can’t Blame Me