WW Melbourne: Ennio Styles with Izy, Lucky Daye and Juno Mamba ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Melbourne: Ennio Styles with Izy, Lucky Daye and Juno Mamba


Tune in for WW Melbourne show with Ennio Styles, bringing the soulful heat from Melbourne and Australia, and fresh finds from around the world.

For this episode, Ennio is joined by Izy, producer and performer Lucky Daye and producer Juno Mamba for a live session and chat.


Listen now Tracklist
Christian McBride – Overture/The Movement Revisited [Mack Avenue] 
Jus Hailu – Soon C
Mango – Katoomba Falls [Moonshoe] 
Rara Zulu – 629
Barney McAll feat. Ha Na – Agnes Martin [Extra Celestial Arts] 
Raw Humps – Oddysey [Plug Seven] 
Inxxxwel – I Love Her
Gil Scott-Heron & Makaya McCraven – Running [XL] 
Izy – Frantic [3RRR Stylin’ Session] 
Izy – They Don’t Care [3RRR Stylin’ Session] 
JBs JBs – Southwick 
Where Two – I’d Do It Again 
Agane – The End/Something Unexpected [Mascon Echoes] 
Maina Doe – Delusion
Plutonic Lab – Since I’ve Been Around You
Horatio Luna – Brunswick Massive [La Sape] 
David Versace – TMay21
Lucky Daye – Misunderstood [3RRR Stylin’ Session] 
Lucky Daye – Roll Some Mo [3RRR Stylin’ Session] 
Mic Mills – Filipe [ILIO] 
Arona Mane x ATCQ – Abstrakkt
Lou Karsh – Things Aren’t So Bad [Furthur Electronix] 
Juno Mamba – Flicker [3RRR Stylin’ Session] 
Juno Mamba – Slow Light [3RRR Stylin’ Session] 
Luke Cuerel Orchestra – Odyssey
Kassa Overall – Sleeping on the Train [Brownswood] 
My Best Friend Jippy – Dawn
Milton Gulli & iZem feat. London Afrobeat Orchestra – A Muhive [Elis] 
Special Feelings – Curbside Finds 
The Twilite Tone – Space Invaders [Stones Throw] 
Amin Payne – Brainwashed [Mineral] 
Temu – Scavangas Alterlude
Warrigo Tyrrell – bass/vocals 
Maru Elias Nitor-Zammataro – drums 
Ryo Montgomery – guitar/vocals 
Broden Tyrrell – percussion 
Lucky Daye  
Lucky Daye – vocals 
O’Neal – keyboards 
Juno Mamba 
Vinci Andanar – synths 
Ryan d’Sylva – drums