The Emerald Tablet: Leanne Wright with Afronaut and Ben Hauke ‐ Worldwide FM

The Emerald Tablet: Leanne Wright with Afronaut and Ben Hauke


The Emerald Tablet is a monthly show from London DJ Leanne Wright. Celebrating rootikal reverberations in electronic music from hip hop to house, jungle, techno and beyond, and with a nod to the foundations – jazz and R&B.

Leanne is joined by Afronaut and Ben Hauke in the studio in advance of Ben’s upcoming Movin Broke EP on Coopr8.


Listen now Tracklist


Serpentwithfeet – Redemption [Tri Angle Records]

Jeshi – Dusty [JESHI]

Blood Orange – Runnin’ (feat Georgia Anne Muldrow) [Domino]
Steve Spacek – Days Of My life [Sound In Colour]
Melvitto – The Feels [melvitto]
Maisha – Osiris [Brownswood]
Bheki Mseleku – Celebration [World Circuit]
Branko – Stand By [Enchufada]
Moka Boka Feat.Thruhh – Blues, Part 2 [Nowadays Records]
Fatima – Waltz [Eglo Records]
SiR – All In My Head [Top Dawg Entertainment]
Bugz in the Attic – Expression (Souled2Soul Dub) [Barely Breaking Even]
Sarabi – Koko’s Vibration [Highlife]
Ben Hauke – She Moved To My Area [Coopr8]
Kassian – The Premise [Unknown]
Mount Rushmore – The Vibe (luka’s fresh slice) [PMI Digital]
Sepalcure Feat. Rochelle Jordan – Fight For Us [Hotflush Recordings]
Rufus feat. Chaka Khan – Stay [Geffen Records]

Ben and Afronaut:
Ben Hauke – Simple feat.Jerome Thomas [Coopr8]
Ben Hauke – Your Woke Moment [Coopr8]
Ben Hauke – Why They’ve Got The Light [Coopr8]
EVM 128 – Controllers Stay [Unknown]
Dwson – More Of Me [Unknown]
Campaner & Aroop Roy – Do It Together (Aroop Roy Remix) [Unknown]
Marc Tilley – On Again [atjazz records]

Related Shows


Leanne & Marina


Robi Walters


Leanne Wright