Ruby Savage with Alex Rita ‐ Worldwide FM

Ruby Savage with Alex Rita


Brownswood label manager, DJ and record collector Ruby Savage presents two hours live from London. She’s joined by Alex Rita of South London party and radio crew Touching Bass.

Listen now Tracklist

Joe Malinga – Africa Mood [Brambus Records] // South Africa
Camille Soprann Hildevert – Soprann aux antilles [Univers Disques] // Guadeloupe
Count Ossie – Way Back Home [New Dimension] // Jamaica
Sunbear – Let Love Flow for Peace [Soul Train] // USA
Father’s Children – Inshallah [Numero Group] // USA
Kamal Abdul Amil – Brotherhood [52e Rue Est] // USA
The New York Jazz Quartet – Song of The Black Knight [Sonet] // USA
Stimulator Jones – La Mano [Self Released] // USA
The Sylvers – Yesterday [Pride] // USA
Daniel Sahulek – Tears For The Stars [Polydor] // Netherlands
Water Color – All Bundled Into One [Love Records] // USA
Peter Belli – Blaekspruttesangen [Unknown] // Denmark
Weldon Irvine – We Gettin’ Down [BMG] // USA
Gene Harris – Summer Breeze [Capitol] // USA
Homebase NYC feat. Coco O – Sleep [Not on Label] // USA
Bilal & Common & Mos Def – Reminisce [Interscope Records] // USA
Q-Tip – Do You Dig U? [RCA] // USA
Robert Watson – Time Will Tell [Roulette] // USA
Stevie Wonder – All I Do [Tamla] // USA
PPP feat Zeno – Fever [Ubiquity] // USA
Francisco Aguabella – Ramon’s Desire [CuBop] // Cuba
Jorge Ben – Rio Babilônia [Som Livre] // Brazil
Toots & The Maytals – Will You Be Kind [Mango] // Jamaica
The Intruders – Be Thankful For What You Got [Philadelphia International Records] // USA
Pure Essence – Wake Up Pts. 1 & 2 [Soul Cal] // USA