Rob Da Bank: The KLF Chill Out ‐ Worldwide FM

Rob Da Bank: The KLF Chill Out


Get horizontal and float downstream every Sunday evening with Rob da Bank. Taking us on a musical trip from ambient soundscapes to leftfield rarities, global oddities and vintage cuts from Rob’s dusty library plus a dip into Wellness Worldwide with different themes each week along with guest mixes, albums in their entirety and label focusses. Increase the peace!

On this week’s show, Rob da Bank is celebrating the KLF’s legendary Chill Out album.

Listen now Tracklist
1.     “Brownsville Turnaround on the Tex-Mex Border” – 1:43
2.     “Pulling out of Ricardo and the Dusk Is Falling Fast” – 1:29
3.     “Six Hours to Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold” – 3:01
4.     “Dream Time in Lake Jackson” –  2:37 
5.     Madrugada Eterna” – 7:41
6.     “Justified and Ancient Seems a Long Time Ago” – 1:09
7.     “Elvis on the Radio, Steel Guitar in My Soul” – 2:40 
8.     “3 a.m. Somewhere out of Beaumont” – 9:50
9.     “Wichita Lineman Was a Song I Once Heard” – 5:57 
10.  “Trancentral Lost in My Mind” – 0:56
11.  “The Lights of Baton Rouge Pass By” – 3:26
12.  “A Melody from a Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back” – 1:51
13.  “Rock Radio into the Nineties and Beyond” – 1:27
14.  “Alone Again with the Dawn Coming Up” – 0:19