New Music Worldwide: Lehult – Liem and Eddie Ness ‐ Worldwide FM

New Music Worldwide: Lehult – Liem and Eddie Ness


New Music Worldwide is a weekly mix series hosted by Thris Tian.

This week’s New Music Worldwide comes from Liem and Eddie Ness – Head honchos of Hamburg based label Lehult alongside Lucky Charmz, DJ Assam and Johan Kaseta.


Launched in 2014, the label has been supported by the likes of Kerri Chandler and Jeremy Underground.

Originally set up solely as a label, Lehult has ventured into the promotions game and now throws parties in Hamburg and Berlin amongst other European cities.


Listen now Tracklist
DJ Assam feat. Peach Orbit – Untitled [unreleased]
Andy Mac & Ossia – Soup Riddim [No Corner]
Evelyn Champagne King – I Think My Heart Is Telling [Elevate]
Rainboy – Introduction (The Color Of Rain) [Falling Star Erotica]
RAMZi – Land Of Kush [1080p]
Johan Kaseta – Miss at Like [ unreleased]
Lucky Charmz – Untitled [ unreleased]
DJ Assam – Midnight Murders [ LehultSub]
Rainboy – Every Dream Is A Lie ∞ [ Falling Star Erotic`]
Liem & Eddie Ness – 2002 Udopea [ unreleased]
Rick Wade – Insensitve (Liem & Eddie Ness Remix) [ Moody Records]
Lucky Charmz – Untitled [unreleased]
Tony Rainwater – Osiris Cry [unreleased]