Mr G & K15 ‐ Worldwide FM

Mr G & K15


Monthly jazz show from long-standing UK house master and Phoenix G label owner, Mr G and Wild Oats and Eglo-signed multi-genre maverick, K15.

Listen now Tracklist

Jamie Talabot – In Your Daydreams [Jynx Music]
Quincy Jones – Tell Me A Bedtime Story [A&M Records]
Mike Nock – Song Of Brazil [Tomato Music Company]
Unknown Artist – Unknown [White Label]
Fats Gaines Orchestra – Cute [Avamar]
Sonny Stitt – Slick Eddie [Cadet]
Afro Soultet – Afrodesia [Luv N’ Haight]
A Certain Ratio – Waterline [Factory]
Kalima ‎– Land Of Dreams [Factory]
Phyllis Hyman – You Know How To Love Me [Arista]
Incognito – Tracey [Ensign]
Sayzar – Par Impeas [White Label]
Keyboard Circle – Six Seven Eight [678 Records]
Tyrone Washington – Positive Path {Blue Note]
Jimmy Owens – New Tune [A&M Records]
Jazzatomy – Tiny Steps To Inspiration [White Label]
Tenderlonious & Orchestra – Tenderlonious [22a]
Trope – Take [White Label]
Sergio Mendes & Brazil 66 – So Many People [AM Records]
Unknown – Untitled [White Label]
Dizzy Gillespie – Annie’s Dance [American Recording Society]
Batida – Oceans Between Us [Timeless Records]
Unknown – Untitled
Jason Rebello – Anything But Look [Lyte Records]

Related Shows