Le Mellotron: Franck Descollonges (Heavenly Sweetness) with Guts ‐ Worldwide FM

Le Mellotron: Franck Descollonges (Heavenly Sweetness) with Guts


Weekly show with Le Mellotron, a Parisian radio station located in a bar in the bohemian Republique district.

Franck Descollonges, the label boss of Heavenly Sweetness, takes over the show. He is joined by Guts in the studio.

Listen now Tracklist

Anthony Joseph – Milligan (the ocean) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Blundetto – Shameless [Heavenly Sweetness]
Florian Pellissier Quintet – Coup de foudre à thessalonique [Heavenly Sweetness]
Izem & K.O.G – Change [Pura Vida Sounds / Heavenly Sweetness]
Edmony Krater – An ba jouk (Olivier Portal playing 4 the beach remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Courtney Jones – Kalimba Is My Telephone [Self-Released]
K.O.G & The Zongo Brigade – Agoro [Pura Vida Sounds / Heavenly Sweetness]
Cotonete – Isaac Washington [Heavenly Sweetness]
Kassav – Africa (Kassav vocal version) [Chancy Records & Tapes]
Guts – Kenke Corner (edit) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Erick Cosaque – Lundi Bon Matin [Liso Musique Production] ‎
Jose Carlo Schwarz – Na Colonia [Sonafric]
Maria de Barros – Rebiron [Self-Released]
Rico – Mwen Domi Dewo [Liso Music Production]
Aaaron Broomfield – I’m Gonna Miss You [Mountain Records (4)]
Nazaré Pereira – Bon Jour Pra Voce [Self-Released]
Adomako Nyamekye – Abrabo Ye Bona [Owusek Productions]
Rift Valley Brothers – Irimu Rima Nyambugi [Sawa Sawa Sound]
François Lougha – Alibehi [Self-Released]
Guts – Mucagiami Voilaaa Remix [Self-Released]
Gil scott Heron – Alien [XL Recordings]
Richard Durosseau – No Money No Love [Rotel]
Mocko Jumbo – Give It Your Best Shot [Self-Released]
Pat Ndoye – More Love [Analog Africa]
Gnonnas Pedro – Fini Les Paves [African Songs Ltd]