Earlybird: Lefto ‐ Worldwide FM

Earlybird: Lefto


Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels.

This week’s show’s got new music from Badbadnotgood’s drummer Alex called ARRANGEMENT, new music from MRR from San Diego, new Christian Rich, Mick Jenkins, Children of Zeus and many more.



Listen now Tracklist

Ralph Thomas – E.S.T. [BBE]
Glenn Astro – Discomania [Tartelet Records]
Swarvy – Oop [Self Release]
Roland Jones – Scopin’ Out [Sound Transitions]
Christian Rich – Dripping Summers Ft. Little Dragon & Vic Mensa [Self Release]
Mick Jenkins – What Am I To Do [Self Release]
Buds Penseur – A.m.e.n. [Comin Tru Records]
Arrangement – Tedium [Self Released]
Mrr – Eyesotope [Drumetrics]
Aretha Franklin – Day Dreaming Live [Atlantic Records]
Malebu Satari – Smile [Wea International]
Spiral Deluxe – Without A Doubt [Axis]
Paranoid London – Beats & Bubbles [Paranoid London Records]
Mike Dunn – God Made Me Phunky [Open]
Peverelist – A Left Hand [Idle Hands]
Jovonn – Movin Pianos [Goldtone Records]
79.5 – Boy Don’T Be Afraid [Big Crown Records]
Dc La Rue – Cathedrals [Pyramid]
Children Of Zeus – Vibrations (Zed Bias Mix) [First Word Records]
Hi Times – Journeys Into Jazz [Underground Classics]
.A/Naoito – Kaixo Ft. Chop [Unknown]
Los Diablos Rojos – Malambo [Sono Radio]
Lorez Alexandria – Baltimore Oriole [Jazzman]
Mac Miller – Self Care [Unreleased]

Related Shows