Earlybird: Lefto ‐ Worldwide FM

Earlybird: Lefto


Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

This week features new music from Mac Miller, Travis Scott, Dorian Concept, Roland Jones and more.

Listen now Tracklist

Ratgrave – Karenn Du Renold [Apron Records]
Marcos Valle – Novo Visual [Far Out Recordings]
Lorez Alexandria – Baltimore Oriole [King Records]
Lockwood – Jane’s News
Mac Miller – Dunno [Warner Bros. Records]
Travis Scott – Sicko Mode Ft. Drake [Epic]
Roland Jones – Blindside
Dorian Concept – Promises [Brainfeeder]
Dr Zygote – Beats 111
The Internet – Look What U Started [Columbia]
Mulatu Astatke – Soul Power [Worthy Records]
Emilio Santiago – Brother [CID]
Tunde Mabadu – Viva Disco (Instrumental) [Afrodisia]
Children Of Zeus Ft. Terri Walker – Sling Shot Riddim [First Word Records]
Jamila Woods – Lonely Ft. Lorine Chia [Jagjaguwar]
Frazelle – Today Is The Day (Linkwood Chop) [Athens Of The North]
Sameed – New Bell [Banoffee Pies Records]
Tommy Rawson – Into The Future [Bergerac]
Dj Dove – Illusions [Club Tools]
Insomnia – The Bottle 91 [Emotive Records]
Ill Considered – Tune In Five [Ill Considered Music]
R+R=Now – By Design [Blue Note Records]
Makaya Mccraven, Theon Cross, Joe Armon-Jones, Nubya Garcia – Ox Tales [International Anthem Recording Company]
Bobby Kalphat & The New Establishment – Adis A Wa Wa [Soul Jazz Records]
Mndsgn – Buttery Brwn [Ringgo Records]
Altay Veloso – Debora [Continental]