Earlybird: Lefto ‐ Worldwide FM

Earlybird: Lefto


Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

This week Lefto presents new music from Japan with Grooveman Spot, Steven Julien and T.Williams. Also Phonte from Little Brother is back with a new project, as well as Belgian producer Susobrino, Romeo Elvis & Le Motel.

Listen now Tracklist

Jurgen Muller – Meeresbett Meditation – Science Of The Sea
Susobrino – Sirinka [White Label]
Spirit – The Other Song [Mercury]
Joe Armon-Jones – Almost Went Too Far [Brownswood]
Men I Trust – Show Me How [Return To Analog]
Charlotte Day Wilson – Falling Apart [White Label]
Tom Misch – It Runs Through Me ft. De La Soul [White Label]
Ocean Wisdom – Revvin’ ft. Dizzee Rascal [White Label]
Towkio – Swim [Republic Records]
Toby Gale – Blessings ft. Norvis Junior [Tape Club Records]
Idris Rahman, Leon Brichard, Emre Ramazanoglu, Satin Singh – Sunflower [White Label]
Cotonete & Dimitri From Paris – The Hustle Parisian [Heavenly Sweetness France]
Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra – Black Sun Instrumental [Far Out Records]
Phonte – Sweet You [The Foreign Exchange Music]
Gavlyn & DJ Hoppa – Needs ft. Sampagita [Broken Complex]
Grooveman Spot – Tesla [Jazzy Sport]
Blue Lab Beats – Pineapple Ft. Moses Boyd & Nerija [Blue Adventure]
Romeo Elvis & Le Motel – Strauss Et Paillettes [Daring Music]
Neue Grafik – Aulnay’s Tears [Rhythm Section]
Malik Hendricks – Ascension [Bumpin’ Somethin’ Records]
T.Williams, James Jacob, Tim Deluxe – The Learning Process [Strictly Rhythm]
Steven Julien – Bloodline [Apron Records]
Photek – Glamourama [Science]
Eric Dolphy – Springtime [DIW]