Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Sun Araw – Orthrus [Sun Ark Records]
Happy Dragon Band – 3D Free [Fiddler Music Group]
Holger Czukay – Ode To Perfume [EMI]
Peter Zummo – On The Beat – Variations [Foom]
Eddie Harris – Th Next Band – Music: Brother Soul Part 1 [Atlantic Records]
Golden Teacher – Sauchiehall Withdrawal (Edit) [Golden Teacher Records]
Omar-S Heard’chew Single [FXHE Records]
AshtreJinkins – Paradise Quotes [Apron Records]
Anthony Naples – Lekker [The Trilogy Tapes]
Moodymann – Mahogany Brown [Peacefrog]
Eddie Harris – Ain’t Shit Happening – Music: Brother Soul Part 2 [Atlantic Records]
Zara Mcfarlane – Peace begins Within (Hello Skinny Remix) [Unreleased]
Tony Williams – Barb’s Song To The Wizard [Blue Note Records]
Tom Skinner – Memory [Unreleased]
Mad Mad Mad – Mouse Rock [Stac Records]
Gramme – Girls Talk [Tummy Touch Records]
Owiny Sigoma Band – Untitled [unreleased]
Odion Iruoje – Alhaja And Obiageri [Soundway Records]
Wildflower – Hogal [Self Released]
Pre fix – Ectopmorphine [Unknown]
Owiny Sigoma Band – Untitled [unreleased]
John Lennon – How Do You Sleep? [Reflex Revisons Remix]