Drummers Inc: Daniel Brandt ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Daniel Brandt


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

Erased Tapes signee Daniel Brandt spins the weird and the wonderful from across the spectrum.

Listen now Tracklist

Mats Bergstrom – Electric Counterpoint: 1. Fast [BIS]
Max Loderbauer & Calsuio Puntin & Samuel Rohrer – Touching The Present [Arjunamusic]
Radian – Transistor [Thrill Jockey]
Colin Stetson – Spindrift [52Hz]
Phillip Charles – Holy Sounds (Scuba Mix) [Ovum Recordings]
Moritz Von Oswald Trio – Jam [Honest Jon’s Records]
Forss – Soulhack [Sonar Kollektiv]
Lonnie Liston Smith and the Cosmic Echoes – Astral Travel [Flying Dutchman]
Herbie Hancock – Three Bags Full [Blue Note]
Elis Regina – Upa Neguinho [Fontana]
Arthur Verocai – Na Boca Do Sol [Luv N’Haight]
Alex Gopher – Gordini Mix (Brakes On Mix) [Disques Solid]
Liquid Liquid – Rubbermiro [99 Records]
Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together (Unknown Mix) [Unknown]
Tyree feat. Chic – I Fear The Night [Supa Dupa Records]
Adonis – No Way Back [Trax Records]
Owiny Sigma Band – Wires (Theo Parrish Remix) [Brownswood Recordings]
Max Graef – Really Greaf Bro [Schwarz 12]
Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Vector [Night Voyage]
James Braun – Tearjerker (Galaxy Dub) [Tartelet Records]
KiNK – Traffic [Hour House Is Your Rush Records]
Etienne de Crecy – When Jack Met Jill [Disques Solid]
Dean Blunt – Lit Freestyle [Rough Trade Records]
Azymuth – Montreux [Milestone Records]
Herbie Hancock – Shiftless Shuffle [CBS]
Suzanne Ciani – Concert AT WBAI Free Music Store [Unknown]
Buddy Rich & Max Roach – Sing, Sing, Sing [Mercury]
Steve Reich – Electric Counterpoint – Fast (Movement 3) [Elektra Nonesuch]