The Lockdown with Detroit Swindle ‐ Worldwide FM

The Lockdown with Detroit Swindle


Tune in for a 2-hour show from electronic house music duo and Heist Recordings founders Lars Dales & Marteen Smeets, Detroit Swindle.

Listen now Tracklist

Yin Yin – On Inch Punch [Bongo Joe]
Patrice Rushen – Get Off (You Fascinate Me) (Remastered Version) [Strut]
Bosq & Kaleta – Mambue (ft. Justo Valdez & Evan Laflamme) [Bacalao]
Mauskovic Dance Band – Space drum machine (Detroit Swindle’s Flute mix) [Soundway Records]
Masarima – Freak like U [Clone Royal Oak]
Sjamsoedin – Pastel 2020 [Self Release]
Iner – Hold! Get It Right (Girls_Of_The_Internet_remix) [Flat White Records]
Massimiliano Pagliara – Avenue of the Palms (Sunset Mix) [Permanent vacation]
Jeff Bridges – Feeling Good [Isle Of Jura]
Starlight – Picnic [Strut]
Klangfred – Tempo 100 [Telefunken]
The New Morning – Cricket pt2 [Emotional Rescue]
Sidiku Buari – Keep The Rhythm Goin [BBE]
The Gospel Truth – He Can Do It [Mus-I-Col]
NSI – Gadé sa ki ka passé dote koté [LM Production]
Nebraska – Y’ll Miss Me Baby (Giovanni Damico Jam Mix) [Heist Recordings]
Linkwood & Foat – Es Vedra [Athens of the north]
Four Tet – School [Text records]
Anunaku – Forgotten Tales [Whities]
Molinaro – Purity [Apron Records]
Dexter Wansel – Rings Of Saturn [Philadelphia International Records]
Juaneco Y Su Combo – Cumbia de pacurro [Tiger Milk Records]
Orchestre Laye Thiam – Kokorico [Ibrahim Kassé Production]
Ge-ology – Stomp your feet [Secretsundaze Edits]
Storken – Lille Vals [Running Back]