Brownswood Takeover ‐ Worldwide FM

Brownswood Takeover


Tune in for a special selection from Brownswood Recordings presenting their favourites and looking back at 2020.

Listen now Tracklist

Siya Makuzeni Sextet – Out Of This World
SPAZA – Sizwile
Bokani Dyer – Ke Nako
Matthew Halsall – The Energy of Life
Shirley Scott – Keep On Movin’ On
Tino Contreras – Máscaras Blues
Nubya Garcia – La cumbia me está llamando ft. La Perla
KOKOROKO – Baba Ayoola
Tony Allen & Hugh Masekela – Agbada Bougou
Fatima & Joe Armon-Jones Band – Only (Live from Maida Vale)
Joel Culpepper – Return
Demae – Stuck in a Daze ft. Ego Ella May
Sault – Wildfires
Sunni Colón – Slip n Slide
Yazmin Lacey – Lately
Iman Houssein – Slow Things Down
Enny – Peng black girls
Anderson Paak – lockdown
Ghetts – Mozambique ft. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly
Sault – Fearless
Moodymann – Just Stay A While
STR4TA – Aspects
Yussef Dayes Trio – Welcome To The Hills
Kassa Overall – I Know You See Me ft. J Hoard and Melanie Charles
Zara McFarlane – Run Of Your Life