Artform Radio: Ray Artform ‐ Worldwide FM

Artform Radio: Ray Artform


We continue our weekly shows from the heart of Los Angeles. Artform Radio is a storefront radio excursion, a diverse journey into forward thinking music, culture and ideas and a series of live broadcasts that will take place every Thursday from 12 PM to 8 PM (PST) / 8 PM to 4 AM (GMT), coming to you from The Artform Studio in Los Angeles via Worldwide FM.


Listen now Tracklist

Walter Bishop Jr – Track Down
Herbie Hancock – Watermelon Man
Tim Maia – Labios De Mel
Jack McDuff – Say Sumpin’ Nice
Love Unlimited – Move Me No Mountain
Boogie Monsters – Recognized Thresholds of Negative Stress
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Snakes
EPMD – Can’t Hear Nothing But The Music
Dynasty – Do Me Right
Leroy Hutson – Never Know What You Can Do
The Clientele – We Could Walk Together
The Sleepy Jackson – Good Dancers
Dexter Wansel – A Prophet Named KG
Latyrx – The Quickening (The Wreckoning Part II)
Roger – A Chunk of Sugar