Artform Radio: Jesse Nichols ‐ Worldwide FM

Artform Radio: Jesse Nichols


We continue our weekly shows from the heart of Los Angeles. Artform Radio is a storefront radio excursion, a diverse journey into forward thinking music, culture and ideas and a series of live broadcasts that will take place every Thursday from 12 PM to 8 PM (PST) / 8 PM to 4 AM (GMT), coming to you from The Artform Studio in Los Angeles via Worldwide FM.

Curator, promoter and creative mind Jesse Nichols with NAYMLIS is known for supporting an expansive roster of innovative musicians. Tune in for her selections for the next hour.

Listen now Tracklist

Smart Brothers – I’ve Got a Funny Feeling
1619 Bad Ass Band – Just For You
Gerry Raferty – Right Down The Line
Daedelus – Welcome Home (Prefuse 73 Danse Macabre)
Dorothy Ashby – Come Live With Me
SWV – Weak (A Cappella)
Kate Bush – Watching You Without Me
Anna Wise – Precious Possession
Nathaniel Merriweather, Lovage – To Catch a Thief
Art of Noise – Moments In Love
Anika – I Go To Sleep
Noise Addict – I Know You Too Well
Big Brother & The Holding Company & Janis Joplin – I Need a Man to Love
Led Zeppelin – Thank You
El-P – Please Stay (Yesterday)
Mazzy Star – Give You My Lovin
Aretha Franklin – Sweet Bitter Love (Demo)
Prince – Nothing Compares 2 U (feat. Rosie Gaines) [Live]