Artform Radio: Asya Shein ‐ Worldwide FM

Artform Radio: Asya Shein


We continue our new weekly shows from the heart of Los Angeles. Artform Radio is a storefront radio excursion, a diverse journey into forward thinking music, culture and ideas and a series of live broadcasts that will take place every Thursday from 12 PM to 8 PM (PST) / 8 PM to 4 AM (GMT), coming to you from The Artform Studio in Los Angeles via Worldwide FM.

Asya Shein, founder and publisher of FUSICOLOGY, The Source for Progressive Events, Music & Culture since 2003 aggregating event listings in 20+ North American cities along with exclusive content and music that define the Soul Diaspora. She has the decks for the next hour of Artform Radio x Worldwide FM.

Listen now Tracklist
GoGo Penguin – Atomised
TOKiMONSTA – Phases ft. Sunni Colón
José James – Nobody Knows My Name ft. Laura Mvula and Kris
John Legend – Actions
Loren Oden – Queen
Phoenix da Icefire & Husky Brown – Dark Rainbow Light
Chris Malachi – BAWL
Collie Buddz – Hold Firm
Blvk H3ro & Wayne J – Young Boss
CHAII – Digebasse Feat. B Wise
A N T I T H E S I S · BluntOne · AWON – Timing
Tru Trilla – Word of God
Martin Iveson – Playground ft. Sarai Jazz (Prod. Alex Attias)
Daymé Arocena – Stuck (Alex Attias Rework)
Não Saia Da Praça feat. Marcos Valle (prod. Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed
Little Dragon – Are You Feeling Sad? ft. Kali Uchis
Juju – Boddhi Satva (Ancestral Soul Remix)
KOKOROKO – Carry Me Home