22a ‐ Worldwide FM



Monthly show from the London-based 22a label and collective.


Listen now Tracklist

Tenderlonious & 22archestra – Youssef’s Groove [22a]
Herbie Hancock – Actual Proof [Thrust]
EABS – Perly I Dukaty XIV/ Repetition [Astigmatic Records]
Gary Bartz NTU Troop – Celestial Blues [Milestone Blues]
N’kouri – Souviens-toi Madinga [Superfly 2017]
Georges Edouard Nouel – Meci Bon Dieu [Rebirth on Wax]
Rava String Band – Verde Que Eu Te Quero Ver [Soul Note]
Kamasi Washington – Humility [Young Turks]
Los Camoroes – Resurrection Los [Analog Africa]
Zani Diabaté Et Le Super DJata Band – Fadingna Kouma [Mango]
Bottle Tree – Open Secret (Drums Mix) [International Anthem]
Al Dobson Jr – Cameroun Central [Rhythm Section]
Slum Village – 2u 4u [Good Vibe Recordings]
The Pharcyde – Runnin'[Delicious Vinyl]
Timmy Thomas – It’s What They Can’t See [Suncut]
East of Underground – Smiling Faces [Wax Poetics]
Madlib – 10 Summers Old [Technical Equipment Supply]
Keither Florence & The Associates – Future [Florence]
Ezra Collective – Juan Pablo [Enter The Jungle]
Byron Morris – Panamanian air [E.P.I Records]
The Apagya Showband – Tamfo Nyi Ekyir [Essiobons]
Rob – Make It Fast, Make It Slow [Soundwave]
Majid Bekkas – Mrhaba (Cervo Edit) [Banana Hill]
N’kouri – Congo Expressions [Superfly 2017]
Sun Ra And His Astro Infinity Arkestra – Somebody Else’s World [Evidence]
Codona – Like That of Sky [ECM Records]
Joe Henderson & Alice Coltrane – Fire [Bellaphon Records]
Tenderlonious & 22archestra – Your Love [Forthcoming 22a]
The Afro Soul Prophecy – Red Light District [Schema]
Offshore – Start/Ruin (Mo Kolours Remix) [Big Dada Sound]
Tenderlonious – In A Sentimental Mood [22a]
Michele Mole – Ocean [Studiobliss]
Horace Tapscott – Desert Fairy Princess/Lift Every Voice [Nimbus West]
George Lewis – Lush Life [Sackville Recordings]
McCoy Tyner – Malika (Remix) [Blue Note]
John Coltrane – A Love Supreme, Part IV – Psalm [Impulse Records]
Alice with Strings Coltrane – Galaxy Around Olodumare [Impulse Records]
The Lloyd McNeil Quartet – Just 71% Moor [Asha Recordings]
Masabumi Kikuchi – A Heavy Shower [Phillips]
Makaya McCraven – The Locator [International Anthem]
Eric Lau – Dedication A, B & C [First Word Records]
Various & Steppin Across The USA – My Dream [Steppin Across]
Lonette Mckee – Do To Me [Sussex]
Roy Ayers – Red, Black & Green [Polydor]
Ralf Nowy – Akili Mali [Palm Records]
Mo Kolours – Axum [22a]
Mo Kolours – Kick Pattern [22a]
The Fabulous Three – Answer Me Softly [Psycho]
Ramsey Lewis – Blue For The Night Owl [Columbia]