New Music Worldwide: Minor Science ‐ Worldwide FM

New Music Worldwide: Minor Science


New Music Worldwide is a weekly mix series hosted by Thris Tian.

This week’s New Music Worldwide mix comes from Whities and The Trilogy Tapes affiliate Minor Science.

Minor Science has come a long way in his four-year career, transforming from a left-field house explorer into an engineer of hybrid, hi-tech music. 

A producer with a bold sonic direction and a hybrid vision, this is reflected in his precise and frenetic DJ sets which enact striking collisions of techno, electro and UK sounds.


Listen now Tracklist

Mokira – Flak Bib [Kontra-Musik]
The Future Sound Of London – Monolith [De:tuned]
Piezo – Novemilauno [Idle Hands]
Dan Habarnam – One [Cylon]
Equiknoxx – Sent For Ducklings Got Ducks [DDS]
Dengue Dengue Dengue – Alpha & Omega [Auxiliar]
R Vincenzo – Cabras No Elevado Quilombola [Sähkö]
Bartellow & DJ Ground – Heza [SVS]
Golden Teacher – Shatter (Version) [Golden Teacher]
Wilhelm – Assignment [Glass Talk]
Ninos Du Brasil – Algo Ou Alguém Entre As Arvores [Hospital]
Sylarbomb – Eulmil-47 [Daejung Trax]
Zutzut – Jadea [self-released]
Kero – Turrets Irie [Detroit Underground]
Bill Converse – Consulted Acid [Dark Entries]
Synapse – Set It Off [Serotonin]
Sully – Untitled A-side [Bastakiya]
Uninamise – Trapbush Gang [self-released]
Gilb’r – The Triangle [Dekmantel]
EinKa – Another Side Of The Truth [Goldmin Music]