Match&Fuse: Debra Richards with Arve Henriksen ‐ Worldwide FM

Match&Fuse: Debra Richards with Arve Henriksen


Representing the alternative in European music and attitude, Match&Fuse takes up Worldwide FM’s purpose of uncovering artists hell-bent on staying true to themselves.

This month, Debra is joined by trumpet player from Norway, Arve Henriksen.

Listen now Tracklist
Arve Henriksen – Water Inscriptions [Rune Grammafon]
Agile Experiments – Alive III [White Label]
Y-Otis – YUNG [WeJazz Records]
Moses Boyd – Dancing In The Dark ft Obongjayar
Zoe McPherson – Power Fluids (pitchless) [SFX]
Isabel Sorling – Sticks and Branches [IKI Records]
Jim Black Trio – Next Razor World [Intakt]
LIUN + the Science Fiction Band: Time Rewind [Enja Yellowbird]
Marie Krüttli Trio – I Hate to be Taken as a Stupid Person [QFTF]
Elvind Aarset & Jan Bang: Serenade [Jazzland Recordings]
Sidsel Endresen/David Toop (Punkt live remix by Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset, Anders Engen and Mats Eilertsen) [unreleased]
Arve Henriksen – Tilia Cordata, Opening Image, Groundswell [Rune Grammafon]
Stanley Cowell – Travellin’ Man [Black Lion Records]
Vula Viel – Forgive & Forget [Vula Viel Records]
Athletic Progression – Stepney Tale feat. Issata Sheriff [Super Bad Disco / HHV records]
Ethel Beatty – It’s Your Love [Uno Melodic/Mastercuts]
Bob Marley and the Upsetters – Mr Music [Pressure Sounds]
ReDiviDeR – Haiku [Diatribe]
Gard Nilssen’s Supersonic Orchestra – Bytta Bort Kua Fikk Fela Igjen [Grappa]
MOPCUT – Aquamarine [Trost Records]
Hyperculte – Eisbaer [Bongo Joe]
David Kollar – A T [Self Release]