Le Mellotron: Emile Omar and Hugo Mendez ‐ Worldwide FM

Le Mellotron: Emile Omar and Hugo Mendez


Weekly show with Le Mellotron, a Parisian radio station located in a bar in the bohemian Republique district. This week is headed up by Emile Omar and Hugo Mendez, who release their compilation Disques Debs International Vol. 1 via Strut on June 26 2018.

Listen now Tracklist

Lulumba – Count Ossie Band

Yélélo Yélélo – Dolor [Disques Debs]

Adigbedoto – Gnonnas Pedro

Kuanza – Conjunto [CDA]

Gamba – Claude Damas [NTCHE]

Escravos de JO – Dom Um Ramao [Pablo Records]

Bouretye – Kiki Wainright

Ces Petits Je T’aime – Daniel Forestal

Piensalo Bien – Typical Combo [Disques Debs]

Assou – Rico Jazz [Rythmo Disc]

Youofa – Sahoua Marinette [Ambiance Ivoirienne Production]

The Dance Corks – Frankie Jones

I Don’t Know Why – Yammie Bolo [WACAM Records]

Do You Pray – Beers Hammond [Techniques Records]

You Are So Good To Me – Burning Rockers [Form]

Spoiled – Ben E.King [Atlantic]

Conflict Of A Man – ERIMAJ

My Dream – Sunny & The Sunliners

Monsieur Morin – Joseph Lacides [Disques Debs]

Gwadloup Lil A Lan’mou En Mwen – Erick Cosaque

Skintight – Carlton Elis

Hi Hello – Richie Roots [Bee Cat Records]

Without Your Love I’d Go Crazy – Tony Hearne [NK Records]

Humanoid Thinking – Mindlinkk [Silver Camel]

Riding High – Fazeo

Patience – Rokk

Jesus is My Friend – Unknown

Zoiseaux – Scandal [Scandal Music]

Lotus 72D – Zé Roberto