Gondwana Records: Matthew Halsall ‐ Worldwide FM

Gondwana Records: Matthew Halsall


Show from Matthew Halsall, Manchester based composer, trumpeter and founder of Gondwana Records.

Listen now Tracklist

The Philip Glass Ensemble & Michael Riesman – Opening (Sony Classical)
Nils Frahm – A Walking Embrace (Erased Tapes)
Portico Quartet – We Welcome Tomorrow (Gondwana Records)
Hector Plimmer – Let’s Stay (Albert’s Favourites)
Melanie De Biasio – Afro Blue (PIAS Le Label)
MinaeMinae – Nackenwirbel (Marionette)
Steve Reich – Nagoya Marimba (Nonesuch)
GoGo Penguin – Hopopono (Gondwana Records)
Bremer/McCoy – Bjerget (Luaka Bop)
Gigi Masin – Swallow’s Tempest (Music From Memory)
Portico Quartet – Mirage (Gondwana Records)
Phil France – The First Thing That You Say (Gondwana Records)
Noya Rao – Same Sun Will Rise (Gondwana Records)
Floating Points – For Marmish (Pluto)
Arp – Autumn Piece (For Jiri Kovanda) (Mexican Summer)
Lemon Quartet – Variation on a Mask (Last Resort)
Hania Rani – F Major (Gondwana Records)
Christian Scott – The Eraser (Concord Jazz)
Portico Quartet – Rushing (Gondwana Records)
Vangelis Katsoulis – The Slipping Beauty (Utopia)
Cylob – Paper Piano (Cylob Industries)
Thom Yorke – Twist (XL Recordings)
Hania Rani – Home (Gondwana Records)
LFO – Blown (Warp Records)
Bochum Welt – Radiopropulsive (Rephlex)
Aphex Twin – Tha (R&S Records)